Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Graylan Dabney

State Farm® Insurance Agent Graylan Dabney

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nolan Mills

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had many insurances over the past few years, this was by far the best experience and money saving phone call ive had. Dudley Chambers is who i dealt with and man he not only saved us so much money but got us better coverages and is extremely knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Give these guys a call!"

Karen Soto

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"You feel like you are doing business with family when you do business with Graylan and his staff I have been with them for year's. Extremely helpful and professional."

Johnathan McClinton

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies in the office are such a big help I love coming to the office and being greeted with with smiling faces. The are the definition of five stars service. If you need a quote come by and see Maria and Maricela they will make sure to give you all the discounts you qualify for and make sure you are covered all the way around."

Janel Ramos

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria Garcia and her team did such a great job and they worked with me and recommended what is best for me and my family. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for auto insurance. They are very friendly and caring."

Arlene Ashley

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly service and they get you the best quality service and quotes."

Margie Luke

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and Knowledgeable"

Troy Dabney

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Tara White

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Professional and Great Customer Services...and ever a long wait!!!!"

LaWanna M

January 6, 2021

4  out of  5
"I have stayed with State Farm and Graylen Dabney for more than 20 years because of the good value and helpful employees."

mildred henderson

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Maria Garcia is an awesome representative. Took care of my need in a very fast and professional manner"

Hector L

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Maricela Sanchez ha sido una de las mejores agents that I have ever worked with she is always ready to answer my questions and give me the best advice when it comes to any insurance. She is the reason why I'm still with this insurance. I will recommend a cualquier hispano que necesite ayuda con su aseguranza llamarla a ella y te aseguro ella te va a ayudar."

Leticia Rodriguez

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service, very helpful"

Mary Stiggers

March 1, 2020

1  out of  5
"Awful Landlord simply Awful I advise you not bother with the house on good st water leakage and sewer problem coming in the tub in the bathrooms"

Jeanette Ttamble

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Customers Service"

Lady Jay

July 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place"

Lana Mccalum

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best and great customer service ever!"

vickie dabney

February 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and friendly staff!!!!!"

Sandra Flake

February 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agency. Excellent staff and customer service"

dwayne thomas

February 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have had Mr Dabney for many many years. Nothing but top notch service in every aspect of his business."

Thomas Miller

February 2, 2019

1  out of  5
"I am looking around and liked what I saw at first until I saw the red flags. Number one, this agent has dramatically more reviews than any other agent. Number two I noticed that 11 of the 36 reviews were posted within the last 12 hours. This is just an insurance agent we are talking about... This reeks of fake reviews. Not saying that is what it is, I don't know, maybe everyone just decided to get online to post something positive about their insurance agent LOL. Maybe there was a promotion in the office and people responded. I try to see both sides of the coin"

Teresa Farley

February 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Staff professional, friendly and helpful"

Maverick DiMera

February 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome place to have your insurance with, always courtesy and helpful I give 2 thumbs up 👍👍"

Cheyenne Arriaga

February 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"They’ve helped my family greatly. Definitely recommend!"

Nicole Farley

February 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best experience ever!!!!! I would recommend Graylan Dabney State Farm Agency to my family and friends."

Elsa Trejo

February 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Great customer service (Original) Gran servicio al cliente"